Sunday, June 7, 2015

Shadowhunters Cast

We have all been excited about the upcoming Shadowhunters TV Series that will premiere some time in 2016. So far we now have the majority of the cast we will be seeing on screen from the ABC Family show. Below is a list of the characters that have been cast as of June 12, 2015.

Main Cast:

·Katherine McNamara as Clary Fray
·Dominic Sherwood as Jace Wayland
·Alberto Rosende as Simon Lewis
·Emeraude Toubia as Isabelle Lightwood
·Matthew Daddario as Alec Lightwood
·Harry Shum Jr. as Magnus Bane
·Maxim Roy as Jocelyn Fray
·Isaiah Mustafa as Luke Garroway

Recurring Cast:

·Alan Van Sprang as Valentine Morgenstern
·Jon Cor as Hodge Starkweather
·David Castro as Raphael Santiago
·Kaitlyn Leeb as Camille Belcourt

Guest Cast:

·Sofia Wells as Young Clary Fray